:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Holiday List
Heavy Water Board (Central Office),
Mumbai will observe the following holidays during the year 2017 :
Sr. No. Festival/Occasion Date Day of Week
1. Republic Day 26th January Thursday
2. Holi 13th March Monday
3. Gudi padwa 28th March Tuesday
4. Mahavir Jayanti 9th April Sunday
5. Good Friday 14th April Friday
6. Buddha Purnima 10th May Wednesday
7. Idu'l Fitr 26th June* Monday
8. Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
9. Ganesh Chaturthi 25th August Friday
10. ldu'l Zuha (Bakri-id) 2nd September* Saturday
11. Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) 30th September Saturday
12. Muharram 1st October* Sunday
13. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October Monday
14. Diwali (Deepavali) 19th October Thursday
15. Guru Nanak's Birthday 4th November Saturday
16. Prophet Mohammad's Birthday
(Id-E-Milad)
1st December* Friday
17. Christmas Day 25th December Monday

 

* Subject to change as per Maharashtra State Govt. Holiday.

Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above Rs. 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto Rs. 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
RPUM-Purchase Orders
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Postal Address of HWB & HWPs
Liaison Officers of HWB & HWPs
Web Information Manager (Content Manager)
Awards and Achievements
Screen Reader

   Link to Other DAE Units
india.gov.in
    Last Updated: 14 December,2016
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.

WebSite developed and hosted by Heavy Water Board, Mumbai.