:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Heavy Water Board, MUMBAI

STD CODE:022

Directory of Officers
S.
No.
Name Designation Office No. Office No.
(Direct)
Email-ID
1

A.N.Verma
ए. एन. वर्मा

 

Chairman & Chief Executive
अध्यक्ष एवं मुख्‍य कार्यकारी

25486505 25560870 ce@mum.hwb.gov.in /
anverma@mum.hwb.gov.in
2 C.Seshasai
सी. शेषासाई
Director (Technical / Operation) निदेशक (तकनीकी / प्रचालन) 25486517 25575766 cseshasai@mum.hwb.gov.in
3 G.H.Gangoor जी.एच. गंगूर ED(E&KM) कार्यकारी निदेशक (अभियांत्रिकी एवं ज्ञानप्रबंधक) 25486523 25554548 ghgangoor@mum.hwb.gov.in
4 K.Viswanath
के. विश्‍वनाथ
ED (Operation) कार्यकारी निदेशक (प्रचालन) 25486516 25576472 viswanathk@mum.hwb.gov.in
5 R.D.Patel आर.डी. पटेल AD (Operation) सह निदेशक (प्रचालन) 25486514 25482476 rdpatel@mum.hwb.gov.in
6 V.K.Khilnaney वी.के. खिलनानी AD (RP/TD)
सह निदेशक (आरपी/टीडी)
25486520 25567326 vkkhilnani@mum.hwb.gov.in
7 S.K.Nayak एस.के. नायक AD (SET)
सह निदेशक(विलायक निष्कर्षण प्रौद्योगिकी)
25486528 25569056 sknayak@mum.hwb.gov.in
8 D.C. Srivastava डी. सी. श्रीवास्तव

AD(O-S)
सह निदेशक (ओ-एस )

 

25486515 25565434 dcsrivastava@mum.hwb.gov.in
9 Smt Annie Thomas
एनी थॉमस
Senior G.M. (HRD, MIS & HWM)
वरिष्‍ठ
महाप्रबंधक
(एचआरडी,
एमआईएस एवं
एचडब्‍ल्‍यूएम)


 

25487522 25563223 annie@mum.hwb.gov.in
10 S.G.Belokar एस.जी. बेलोकर Senior G.M. (SH & E)
वरिष्‍ठ
महाप्रबंधक
(स.स्‍वा.प.)
25486524 25583339 sgbelokar@mum.hwb.gov.in
11 R.R. Anawardekar आर.आर.अनवडेकर GM (Operation Services) महाप्रबंधक (प्रचालन सेवाएं) 25486536 25555018 rranawardekar@mum.hwb.gov.in
12 S.Saha
एस.साहा
GM(Solvents) महाप्रबंधक(विलायक) 25487532 25555012 ssaha@mum.hwb.gov.in
13 B.K.Jain
भरत कुमार जैन
GM (SET) महाप्रबंधक (एसईटी), भापाबो 25487511 25514483 bkjain@mum.hwb.gov.in
14 R. Shanmugam आर. शनमुगम Chief Engr. (Mechanical) मुख्‍य अभियंता (यांत्रिकी) 25487507 25515494 rshanmugam@mum.hwb.gov.in
15 O.P.Gupta ओ.पी. गुप्ता Chief Engr. (TD)

मुख्‍य अभियंता
(प्राद्योगिक/
विकास)

25487570 25480540 opgupta@mum.hwb.gov.in
16 C. Mohapatra सी. मोहापात्रा Head (PC & QC) प्रमुख,प्रक्रिया रसायन एवं गुणवत्‍ता 25487532 25555010 cmohapatra@mum.hwb.gov.in
17 Smt Manisha Patil
मनिषा पाटिल
Chief Engr. (Electrical & Project)
मुख्‍य अभियंता (विद्युत एवं परियोजनाए)
25487530 25504741 manishapatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
18 A.K.Narang ए. के. नारंग Head (HRD & PA) प्रमुख(एचआरडी एवं पीए) 25487518 25557553 aknarang@mum.hwb.gov.in
19 S.Satyakumar एस सत्‍या कुमार Aditional Chief Engr. (Operation Services)
अपर मुख्‍य अभियंता (प्रचालन सेवाएं)
25487586 25559264 satyakumar@mum.hwb.gov.in
20 Shashi Bhushan
शशि भूषण
Manager (M & OM)
प्रबंधक (एम एवं ओएम)
25486538 25563224 shashi@mum.hwb.gov.in
21 Dr. S.J.Patil एस.जे. पाटिल Additional Chief Engr. (Civil)
अपर मुख्‍य अभियंता (सिविल)
25486541 25518641 sjpatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
22 S. Wadhwa संदीप वाधवा Manager (Inst.) प्रबंधक (यांत्रिकी) 25487509 25554015 swadhwa@mum.hwb.gov.in
23 U.P. Awasare उदय अवसारे Manager (IT) प्रबंधक(प्रौद्योगिक सूचना) 25486443 25583003 upawasare@mum.hwb.gov.in
24 I.B.Pawar आई.बी. पवार Web Information Manager
प्रबंधक - वेब सूचना प्रबंधन
25486464   ibpawar@mum.hwb.gov.in
25 Samson Varghese सॅम्‍सन वर्गीस CAO
मुख्य प्रशासन अधिकारी
25486420 25565491 cao@mum.hwb.gov.in
26 K.S.Pillai
के.एस. पिल्लै
AO-III
प्रशासन अधिकारी-III
25486419 25580570 ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
27 V. V. Kulkarni वीरेंद्र वि. कुलकर्णी DD(OL)
उप निदेशक (राजभाषा)
25486424 25517837

ddol@mum.hwb.gov.in

28 K.V. Madhavadas के.वी.माधवदास APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकारी
25486411  

apor@mum.hwb.gov.in

29 S. Venkitakrishnan एस. वेंकिटाकृष्‍णनन

APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकार

25486404   apoe@mum.hwb.gov.in
30 Paresh Nath Mahadani APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकारी
25486403  

apoir@mum.hwb.gov.in

31 Shailesh Naik APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकार
25486413  

apog@mum.hwb.gov.in

32 A.K. Behera
ए. के. बेहेरा
IFA
आंतरिक वित्‍तीय सलाहकार
25486529 25568491 ifa@mum.hwb.gov.in
33 Smt Laxmi Ramnath लक्ष्‍मी रामनाथ DCA
उप नियंत्रक लेखा
25487014 25555186 dca@mum.hwb.gov.in
34 Smt K.S. Vijaylaxmi श्रीमती के.एस. विजयालक्ष्‍मी P & A.O.
भुगतान एवं लेखा अधिकारी
25487016   pao@mum.hwb.gov.in
35 Smt. G. Panchavalsala श्रीमती जी. पंचवत्सला AAO(Budget)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी
25487055  

aaobudget@mum.hwb.gov.in

36 Smt. Swati Mestry
स्‍वाति मेस्‍त्री
AAO(Salary)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी
25477011  

aaosalary@mum.hwb.gov.in

37 Milind Behre मिलिंद बेहेरा AAO(Finance)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी
25487009  

aaofinance@mum.hwb.gov.in

 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above Rs. 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto Rs. 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
RPUM-Purchase Orders
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Postal Address of HWB & HWPs
Liaison Officers of HWB & HWPs
Web Information Manager (Content Manager)
Awards & Achievements, Milestones, Major Event, Press Release
Screen Reader

   Link to Other DAE Units
Link to NDMA : Policy-plan for Managing Crowd at Events and Places of Mass Gatherings
Link to Central Public Procurement Portal
india.gov.in
    Last Updated: 9 February,2017
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.

WebSite developed and hosted by Heavy Water Board, Mumbai.