:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Heavy Water Board, MUMBAI

STD CODE:022

Directory of Officers
S.
No.
Name Designation Office No. Office No.
(Direct)
Email-ID
1 A.N.Verma Chief Executive 25486505 25560870 ce@mum.hwb.gov.in /
anverma@mum.hwb.gov.in
2 C.Seshasai Director (Technical / Operation) 25486517 25575766 cseshasai@mum.hwb.gov.in
3 G.H.Gangoor ED(E&KM) 25486523 25554548 ghgangoor@mum.hwb.gov.in
4 K.Viswanath ED (Operation) 25486516 25576472 viswanathk@mum.hwb.gov.in
5 R.D.Patel AD (Operation) 25486514 25482476 rdpatel@mum.hwb.gov.in
6 V.K.Khilnaney AD (RP/TD) 25486520 25567326 vkkhilnani@mum.hwb.gov.in
7 S.K.Nayak AD (SET) 25486528 25569056 sknayak@mum.hwb.gov.in
8 D.C. Srivastava

AD(O-S)

25486515 25565434 dcsrivastava@mum.hwb.gov.in
9 Smt Annie Thomas Senior G.M. (HRD, MIS & HWM) 25487522 25563223 annie@mum.hwb.gov.in
10 S.G.Belokar Senior G.M. (SH & E) 25486524 25583339 sgbelokar@mum.hwb.gov.in
11 R.R. Anawardekar GM (Operation Services) 25486536 25555018 rranawardekar@mum.hwb.gov.in
12 B.K.Jain GM (SET) 25487511 25514483 bkjain@mum.hwb.gov.in
13 R. Shanmugam Chief Engr. (Mechanical) 25487507 25515494 rshanmugam@mum.hwb.gov.in
14 O.P.Gupta Chief Engr. (TD) 25487570 25480540 opgupta@mum.hwb.gov.in
15 C. Mohapatra Head (PC & QC) 25487532 25555012 cmohapatra@mum.hwb.gov.in
16 Smt Manisha Patil Chief Engr. (Electrical & Project) 25487530 25504741 manishapatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
17 A.K.Narang Head (HRD & PA) 25487518 25557553 aknarang@mum.hwb.gov.in
18 S.Satyakumar Aditional Chief Engr. (Operation Services) 25487586 25559264 satyakumar@mum.hwb.gov.in
19 Shashi Bhushan Manager (M & OM) 25486538 25563224 shashi@mum.hwb.gov.in
20 Dr. S.J.Patil Additional Chief Engr. (Civil) 25486541 25518641 sjpatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
21 S. Wadhwa Manager (Inst.) 25487509 25554015 swadhwa@mum.hwb.gov.in
22 U.P. Awasare Manager (IT) 25486443 25583003 upawasare@mum.hwb.gov.in
23 I.B.Pawar Web Information Manager 25486464   ibpawar@mum.hwb.gov.in
24 Samson Varghese CAO 25486420 25565491 cao@mum.hwb.gov.in
25 K.S.Pillai AO-III 25486419 25580570 ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
26 V. V. Kulkarni DD(OL) 25486464 25517837

ddol@mum.hwb.gov.in

27 K.V. Madhavadas APO(R) 25486411  

apor@mum.hwb.gov.in

28 S. Venkitakrishnan

APO(Estt.)

25486404   apoe@mum.hwb.gov.in
29 Paresh Nath Mahadani APO(IR) 25486403  

apoir@mum.hwb.gov.in

30 Shailesh Naik APO(G) 25486413  

apog@mum.hwb.gov.in

31 A.K. Behera IFA 25486529 25568491 ifa@mum.hwb.gov.in
32 Smt Laxmi Ramnath DCA 25487014 25555186 dca@mum.hwb.gov.in
33 Smt K.S. Vijaylaxmi P & A.O. 25487016   pao@mum.hwb.gov.in
34 Smt. G. Panchavalsala AAO(Budget) 25487055  

aaobudget@mum.hwb.gov.in

35 Smt. Swati Mestry AAO(Salary) 25477011  

aaosalary@mum.hwb.gov.in

36 Milind Behre AAO(Finance) 25487009  

aaofinance@mum.hwb.gov.in

 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above Rs. 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto Rs. 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
RPUM-Purchase Orders
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Postal Address of HWB & HWPs
Liaison Officers of HWB & HWPs
Web Information Manager (Content Manager)
Awards and Achievements
Screen Reader

   Link to Other DAE Units
india.gov.in
    Last Updated: 15 December,2016
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.

WebSite developed and hosted by Heavy Water Board, Mumbai.