:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Heavy Water Board, MUMBAI

STD CODE:022

Directory of Designated Officers
Name Designation Office No. Office No.
(Direct)
Email-ID
Dr. U. Kamachi Mudali
डॉ यू. कामाची मुदली
Chairman & Chief Executive
अध्यक्ष एवं मुख्‍य कार्यकारी
25486505 25560870

ce@mum.hwb.gov.in /

kamachi@mum.hwb.gov.in

V.K.Khilnaney वी.के. खिलनानी Director (Operation) निदेशक (प्रचालन) 25486520 25567326 vkkhilnani@mum.hwb.gov.in
S.K.Nayak
एस.के. नायक
Director
(Technical)
निदेशक(तकनीकी)
25486517 25575766 sknayak@mum.hwb.gov.in
D.C. Srivastava डी. सी. श्रीवास्तव

ED(O)
कार्यकारी निदेशक(प्रचालन)

25486511 25567847 dcsrivastava@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.K.M. Parthiban
वी.के.एम.पार्थिबन

ED(O-P)
कार्यकारी निदेश्क (प्र-पा)



25486523 25554548 parthibanvkm@mum.hwb.gov.in
R.R. Anawardekar आर.आर.अनवर्देकर Associate Director (OS)
सह निदेश्क(प्रचालन सेवाएं)
25486516 25576472 rranawardekar@mum.hwb.gov.in
Sushanta Saha
एस.साहा
Associate Director(Engineering)
सह निदेश्क (अभियांत्रिकी)
25486528 25569056 ssaha@mum.hwb.gov.in
Bharat Kumar Jain
भरत कुमार जैन
GM (SET)
महाप्रबंधक (एसईटी)
25486515 25514483 bkjain@mum.hwb.gov.in
R. Shanmugam आर. शनमुगम General Manager (Mechanical) महाप्रबंधक (यांत्रिकी) 25486533 25580646 rshanmugam@mum.hwb.gov.in
O.P.Gupta
ओ.पी. गुप्ता
General Manager (TD)
महाप्रबंधक (प्राद्योगिक/ विकास)
25487570 25480540 opgupta@mum.hwb.gov.in
C.Mohapatra
सी. मोहापात्रा
General Manager (Process Chemistry & Quality Control) महाप्रबंधक,प्रक्रिया रसायन एवं गुणवत्‍ता 25486537 25555010 cmohapatra@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt Manisha Patil
श्रीमती मनिषा पाटिल
General Manager (HRD & Projects)
महाप्रबंधक (एचआरडी एवं परियोजनाएं)
25487530 25504741 manishapatil@mum.hwb.gov.in

Jagdish Nageshri

जगदीश नागेश्री

General Manager (Safety, Health & Environment)
महाप्रबंधक (स.स्‍वा.प.)
25486524 25583339 nageshri@mum.hwb.gov.in
O.P.Srivastava ओ.पी. श्रीवास्तव Chief Engr. (Mechanical)
मुख्‍य अभियंता (यांत्रिक)
25487513 25582353 opsrivastava@mum.hwb.gov.in
A.K.Narang
ए. के. नारंग
Head (Safety, Health & Environment and Public Awareness)
प्रमुख(स.स्‍वा.प.एवं पीए)
25487518 25557553 aknarang@mum.hwb.gov.in
G. Satheesh
जी. सतीश

 

Chief Engr. (Instrumentaion)
मुख्‍य अभियंता (यंत्रीकरण)
25486535 25563225 gsatheesh@mum.hwb.gov.in
Arun Kumar
अरुण कुमार

Sr. Manager (SH&E)
वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक (स.स्‍वा.प.)

25487586 25559264 arunkumar@mum.hwb.gov.in
Shashi Bhushan
शशि भूषण
Chief Engr. (M & OM)
मुख्‍य अभियंता(एम एवं ओएम)
25486536 25555018 shashi@mum.hwb.gov.in
Riju Bhatnagar रीजू भटनागर Manager (Mechanical) प्रबंधक (यांत्रिक) 25487541
25506012
rbhatnagar@mum.hwb.gov.in
B.M. Sinha
बी. एम. सिन्हा
Additional Chief Engr (Electrical)
अपर मुख्‍य अभियंता (विद्युत)
25487511 25563222 bmsinha@mum.hwb.gov.in
Sandeep Wadhwa
संदीप वाधवा
Additional Chief Engr. (Inst.)
अपर मुख्‍य अभियंता (यंत्रीकरण)
25487509 25554015 swadhwa@mum.hwb.gov.in

V.P. Singh

वी.पी.सिंह

Project Manager(Solvent Extraction Plant) 25487564   vpsingh@mum.hwb.gov.in
B.D.Mishra
बी.डी.मिश्रा


Management Representative
प्रबंधन प्रतिनिधि

25487545 25512375 bdm@mum.hwb.gov.in
U.P. Awasare
उदय अवसरे
Manager (IT)
प्रबंधक(सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी)
25487522 25583003 upawasare@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Reena Ghosh
रीना घोष
Additional Chief Engineer (OS)
अपर मुख्‍य अभियंता (प्रचालन सेवाएं)
25487536 25559264

reenaghosh@mum.hwb.gov.in

I.B.Pawar
आई.बी. पवार
Web Information Manager
वेब सूचना प्रबंध
25486464   ibpawar@mum.hwb.gov.in
Samson Varghese
सॅम्‍सन वर्गीस
CAO
मुख्य प्रशासनिक अधिकारी

 

25486420 25565491 cao@mum.hwb.gov.in
S.S. Gondane

एस . एस . गोंडाणे

AO-III

प्रशासनिक अधिकारी - III

25486419 25580570 ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
V. V. Kulkarni वीरेंद्र वि. कुलकर्णी DD(OL)
उप निदेशक (राजभाषा)
25486424 25517837

ddol@mum.hwb.gov.in

K.V. Madhavadas के.वी.माधवदास APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकारी
25486411  

apor@mum.hwb.gov.in

Smt. Hyroon Nisha
श्रीमती हैरून निशा

APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकारी

25486404   apoe@mum.hwb.gov.in
Paresh Nath Mahadani
परेश नाथ महादानी
APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकारी
25486403  

apoir@mum.hwb.gov.in

Shailesh Naik शैलेश नायक APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकारी
25486413  

apog@mum.hwb.gov.in

Himanshu Shanker
हिमांशु शंकर
IFA
आंतरिक वित्‍तीय सलाहकार
25486529 25568491 ifa@mum.hwb.gov.in
N. Purnachandra Raju एन. पूर्णचन्द्र राजू DCA
उप नियंत्रक लेखा
25487014 25555186 dca@mum.hwb.gov.in
J. Suryanarayana
जे.सूर्यानारायण
Pay & Accounts Officer
भुगतान एवं लेखा अधिकारी
25487016   pao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Miss Swati Mestry
स्‍वाति मेस्‍त्री
AAO(Finance)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी (वित्त)
25487009  

aaofinance@mum.hwb.gov.in

Smt. Vrushali Rasam

श्रीमती वृशाली रासम

AAO(Budget)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी (बजट)
25487055  

aaobudget@mum.hwb.gov.in

Smt. Tejasvi U Jadhav
श्रीमती तेजस्वी यु जाधव

AAO(Salary)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी (वेतन)
25487009  

aaosalary@mum.hwb.gov.in

 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above Rs. 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto Rs. 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
RPUM-Purchase Orders
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Postal Address of HWB & HWPs
Liaison Officers of HWB & HWPs
Working Hours Detail of HWB and HWPs
Web Information Manager (Content Manager)
Awards & Achievements, Milestones, Recent Events, Press Release
Screen Reader

   Link to Other DAE Units
Link to NDMA : Policy-plan for Managing Crowd at Events and Places of Mass Gatherings
india.gov.in
    Last Updated: 15 June,2018
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.

WebSite developed and hosted by Heavy Water Board, Mumbai.