:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Heavy Water Board, MUMBAI

STD CODE:022

Directory of Officers
Name Designation Office No. Office No.
(Direct)
Email-ID

A.N.Verma
ए. एन. वर्मा

 

Chairman & Chief Executive
अध्यक्ष एवं मुख्‍य कार्यकारी

25486505 25560870 ce@mum.hwb.gov.in /
anverma@mum.hwb.gov.in
C.Seshasai
सी. शेषासाई
Additional
Chief Executive,
Director (Operation)
अपर मुख्य कार्यकारी/ निदेशक (प्रचालन)
25486517 25575766 cseshasai@mum.hwb.gov.in
G.H.Gangoor जी.एच. गंगूर Director
(Technical)
निदेशक(तकनीकी)
25486511 25557847 ghgangoor@mum.hwb.gov.in
R.D.Patel
आर.डी. पटेल
ED (E&S)
कार्यकारी निदेशक
(अभियांत्रिकी एवम सेवाए)
25486523 25554548 rdpatel@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.K.Khilnaney वी.के. खिलनानी ED (Operation)
कार्यकारी निदेशक(प्रचालन)
25486520 25567326 vkkhilnani@mum.hwb.gov.in
S.K.Nayak
एस.के. नायक
ED(Technical)
कार्यकरी निदेशक
(तकनीकी)
25486516 25576472 sknayak@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt Annie Thomas
एनी थॉमस
AD (HRD, MIS & HWM)
सह निदेशक
(एचआरडी,
एमआईएस एवं
एचडब्‍ल्‍यूएम)


 

25487528 25563223 annie@mum.hwb.gov.in
D.C. Srivastava डी. सी. श्रीवास्तव

AD(O-S)
सह निदेशक (ओ-एस )

 

25486515 25565434 dcsrivastava@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.K.M. Parthiban
वी.के.एम.पार्थिबन

AD(O-P)
सह निदेशक (ओ-पी)

25486528 25569056 parthibanvkm@mum.hwb.gov.in
S.G.Belokar एस.जी. बेलोकर Senior G.M. (SH & E)
वरिष्‍ठ
महाप्रबंधक
(स.स्‍वा.प.)
25486524 25583339 sgbelokar@mum.hwb.gov.in
R.R. Anawardekar आर.आर.अनवडेकर GM (Operation Services) महाप्रबंधक (प्रचालन सेवाएं) 25486536 25555018 rranawardekar@mum.hwb.gov.in
S.Saha
एस.साहा
GM(Solvents) महाप्रबंधक(विलायक) 25487532 25555012 ssaha@mum.hwb.gov.in
B.K.Jain
भरत कुमार जैन
GM (SET) महाप्रबंधक (एसईटी) 25487511 25514483 bkjain@mum.hwb.gov.in
R. Shanmugam आर. शनमुगम Chief Engr. (Mechanical) मुख्‍य अभियंता (यांत्रिकी) 25487507 25515494 rshanmugam@mum.hwb.gov.in
O.P.Gupta
ओ.पी. गुप्ता
Chief Engr. (TD)

मुख्‍य अभियंता
(प्राद्योगिक/
विकास)

25487570 25480540 opgupta@mum.hwb.gov.in
C. Mohapatra सी. मोहापात्रा Head (PC & QC) प्रमुख,प्रक्रिया रसायन एवं गुणवत्‍ता 25486537 25555010 cmohapatra@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt Manisha Patil
मनिषा पाटिल
Chief Engr. (Electrical & Project)
मुख्‍य अभियंता (विद्युत एवं परियोजनाए)
25487530 25504741 manishapatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
A.K.Narang ए. के. नारंग Head (HRD & PA) प्रमुख(एचआरडी एवं पीए) 25487518 25557553 aknarang@mum.hwb.gov.in
S.Satyakumar
एस सत्‍या कुमार
Aditional Chief Engr. (Operation Services)
अपर मुख्‍य अभियंता (प्रचालन सेवाएं)
25487586 25559264 satyakumar@mum.hwb.gov.in
Shashi Bhushan
शशि भूषण
Manager (M & OM)
प्रबंधक (एम एवं ओएम)
25486538 25563224 shashi@mum.hwb.gov.in
Dr. S.J.Patil एस.जे. पाटिल Additional Chief Engr. (Civil)
अपर मुख्‍य अभियंता (सिविल)
25486541 25518641 sjpatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
S. Wadhwa संदीप वाधवा Manager (Inst.) प्रबंधक (यांत्रिकी) 25487509 25554015 swadhwa@mum.hwb.gov.in
U.P. Awasare
उदय अवसारे
Manager (IT) प्रबंधक(प्रौद्योगिक सूचना) 25487522 25583003 upawasare@mum.hwb.gov.in
I.B.Pawar
आई.बी. पवार
Web Information Manager
प्रबंधक - वेब सूचना प्रबंधन
25486464   ibpawar@mum.hwb.gov.in
Samson Varghese
सॅम्‍सन वर्गीस
CAO
मुख्य प्रशासन अधिकारी
25486420 25565491 cao@mum.hwb.gov.in
K.S.Pillai
के.एस. पिल्लै
AO-III
प्रशासन अधिकारी-III
25486419 25580570 ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
V. V. Kulkarni वीरेंद्र वि. कुलकर्णी DD(OL)
उप निदेशक (राजभाषा)
25486424 25517837

ddol@mum.hwb.gov.in

K.V. Madhavadas के.वी.माधवदास APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकारी
25486411  

apor@mum.hwb.gov.in

S. Venkitakrishnan एस. वेंकिटाकृष्‍णनन

APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकार

25486404   apoe@mum.hwb.gov.in
Paresh Nath Mahadani APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकारी
25486403  

apoir@mum.hwb.gov.in

Shailesh Naik APO
सहायक कर्मिक अधिकार
25486413  

apog@mum.hwb.gov.in

A.K. Behera
ए. के. बेहेरा
IFA
आंतरिक वित्‍तीय सलाहकार
25486529 25568491 ifa@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt Laxmi Ramnath लक्ष्‍मी रामनाथ DCA
उप नियंत्रक लेखा
25487014 25555186 dca@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt K.S. Vijaylaxmi श्रीमती के.एस. विजयालक्ष्‍मी P & A.O.
भुगतान एवं लेखा अधिकारी
25487016   pao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. G. Panchavalsala श्रीमती जी. पंचवत्सला AAO(Budget)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी
25487055  

aaobudget@mum.hwb.gov.in

Miss Swati Mestry
स्‍वाति मेस्‍त्री
AAO(Salary)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी
25477011  

aaosalary@mum.hwb.gov.in

Milind Behre मिलिंद बेहेरा AAO(Finance)
सहायक लेखा अधिकारी
25487009  

aaofinance@mum.hwb.gov.in

 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above Rs. 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto Rs. 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
RPUM-Purchase Orders
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Postal Address of HWB & HWPs
Liaison Officers of HWB & HWPs
Web Information Manager (Content Manager)
Awards & Achievements, Milestones, Major Event, Press Release
Screen Reader

   Link to Other DAE Units
Link to NDMA : Policy-plan for Managing Crowd at Events and Places of Mass Gatherings
Link to Central Public Procurement Portal
india.gov.in
    Last Updated: 9 June,2017
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.

WebSite developed and hosted by Heavy Water Board, Mumbai.