:: Heavy Water Board - A unit under Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India.

Heavy Water Plant - TALCHER

STD CODE: 06760

Directory of Officers
Name (S/Shri) Designation Phone (O)
 
Email ID

C.R. Gajapathy

 

Officer-on-Special Duty

262371 260950

 

gm@tal.hwb.gov.in

Arun Kumar Manager (S&E)

262375  260951 

safety@tal.hwb.gov.in
K C Sharma Maintenance Manager

262384 62127

mm@tal.hwb.gov.in

Sukumar Bhowmik

Dy. Production Manager

262378 Extn:508

 

S.K. Mishra

Deputy Maintenance Manager(M)

262389
 

skmishra@tal.hwb.gov.in

M.R.Sahoo

Engineer-in-Charge (Electrical)

262388

mrsahoo@tal.hwb.gov.in

S.K. Bhowmick

TSS

262081

skbhowmick@tal.hwb.gov.in

Dr. B. Bara Medical Officer

262892

mo@tal.hwb.gov.in
Chiranjeeb Khuntia Engineer-in-Charge (I&C)

262380

chiranjeeb@tal.hwb.gov.in

R.K. Biswal Engineer-in-Charge (Civil)

262042

rkbiswal@tal.hwb.gov.in

A.K. Rath

Engineer-in-Charge (Production)

262378 Extn:509

akrath@tal.hwb.gov.in

L.B.Singh Incharge (Chemical Lab)
262378 Extn.: 558
lbsingh@tal.hwb.gov.in
Shailendra Kumar Safety Officer 262375 safety@tal.hwb.gov.in
Smt Saradashri Administrative Officer - III

262376

admo@tal.hwb.gov.in
Smt Sathi S.Nair Pay & Accounts Officer

262382

pao@tal.hwb.gov.in
Ranjeet Pradhan Assistant Accounts Officer

262382

aao@tal.hwb.gov.in
Niteen Shende Assistant Personal Officer (Establishment)

262385

apoe@tal.hwb.gov.in
R. Ranganathan Assistant Personnel Officer (Welfare)

262385

apow@tal.hwb.gov.in
G.B.Panda Asst. Stores Officer

262317

asodps@tal.hwb.gov.in
Bhoja Raju Station Officer/A

262366

sto@tal.hwb.gov.in
 
 
 
Right To Information (RTI) act -2005
Immovable Property Return
Plants at a Glance
New Activities
Value Added Services
Corporate Membership
Tenders (above Rs. 10 Lakh)
Tenders (Upto Rs. 10 Lakhs)
e-Tendering Portal
RPUM-Purchase Orders
Recruitment
Recruitment Result
FAQs
Archive
About HWB & Plants
Holiday List
Site Map
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Linking Policy
Disclaimer
Contact Us
Postal Address of HWB & HWPs
Liaison Officers of HWB & HWPs
Web Information Manager (Content Manager)
Awards & Achievements, Milestones, Major Event, Press Release
Screen Reader

   Link to Other DAE Units
Link to NDMA : Policy-plan for Managing Crowd at Events and Places of Mass Gatherings
Link to Central Public Procurement Portal
india.gov.in
    Last Updated: 20 June,2017
This website belongs to Heavy Water Board, a Unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India and all the matter published on it is owned by and a copyright of the organization.

WebSite developed and hosted by Heavy Water Board, Mumbai.