Holiday List
Heavy Water Board (Central Office),
Mumbai will observe the following holidays during the year 2024
Sr. No. Festival/Occasion Date Day of Week
1. Republic Day 26.01.2024 Friday
2. Holi 25.03.2024 Monday
3. Good Friday 29.03.2024 Friday
4. Gudi Padava 09.04.2024 Tuesday
5. Idu’l Fitr  11.04.2024 Thursday
6. Mahavir Jayanti 21.04.2023 Sunday
7. Buddha Purnima 23.05.2024 Thursday
8. Id-ul Zuha (Bakrid) 17.06.2024 Monday
9. Muharram 17.07.2024 Wednesday 
10. Independence Day 15.08.2024 Thursday
11. Ganesh Chaturthi 07.09.2024 Saturday
12. Id-E—Milad 16.09.2024 Monday
13. Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2024 Wednesday
14. Dussehra  12.10.2024 Saturday
15. Diwali 31.10.2024 Thursday
16. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 15.11.2024 Friday
17. Christmas 25.12.2024 Wednesday 

Last updated on: 03-Jan-2024