Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Major Committees

S.No. Name & Designation Role
1 Chief Executive, HWB Chairman
2 Director, HWB Member
3 Executive / Associate Director, HWB Member
4 General Manager, HWB Member
5 CGM / GM / OSD (HWPs / HWBFs) Member
6 Internal Finance Advisor, HWB Member
7 Chief Administrative Officer, HWB Members
8 Smt. Reena Ghosh ACE(OS), HWB Member Secretary

Last updated on: 12-Jan-2023