Holiday List
Heavy Water Plants (Tuticorin), will observe the following holidays during the year 2020
 
Sr. No. Festival/Occasion Date Day of Week
1. New Year's Day 01.01.2020 Wednesday
2. Pongal 15.01.2020 Wednesday
3. Thiruvalluvar Day 16.01.2020 Thursday
4. Republic Day 26.01.2020 Sunday
5. Good Friday 10.04.2020 Friday
6. May Day 01.05.2020 Friday
7. Ramzan (Idu`l Fiter)* 25.05.2020 Monday
8. Bakrid* 01.08.2020 Saturday
9. Our Lady of Snows 05.08.2020 Wednesday
10. Independence Day 15.08.2020 Saturday
11. Vinayak Chaturthi 22.08.2020 Saturday
12. Onam 31.08.2020 Monday
13. Gandhi Jayanthi 02.10.2020 Friday
14. Vijayadasami 26.10.2020 Monday
15. Milad-Un-Nabi* 30.10.2020 Friday
16. Christmas 25.12.2020 Friday
*Subject to change depending on sighting of moon

Last updated on: 02-Jan-2020