Directory of Designated Officers

Heavy Water Board, Mumbai

STD CODE: 022

Directory of Designated Officers

Technical
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
A.K.Narang

Head (Safety, Health & Environment and Public Awareness)

022-25487518 / 022-25557553
aknarang@mum.hwb.gov.in
Arun Kumar

Sr. Manager (SH&E)

022-25487586 / 022-25559264
arunkumar@mum.hwb.gov.in
B.D.Mishra

Management Representative

022-25487545 / 022-25512375
bdm@mum.hwb.gov.in
B.M. Sinha

Additional Chief Engr (Electrical)

022-25487511 / 022-25563222
bmsinha@mum.hwb.gov.in
Dr. U. Kamachi Mudali

Chairman & Chief Executive

022-25486505 / 022-25560870
ce@mum.hwb.gov.in / kamachi@mum.hwb.gov.in
G. Satheesh

Chief Engr. (Instrumentaion)

022-25486535 / 022-25563225
gsatheesh@mum.hwb.gov.in
Jagdish Nageshri

General Manager (Safety, Health & Environment)

022-25486524 / 022-25583339
nageshri@mum.hwb.gov.in
Jitendra Srivastava

Associate Director(Operations -S)

234400/224666
gm@man.hwb.gov.in
O.P.Gupta

General Manager (TD)

022-25487570 / 022-25480540
opgupta@mum.hwb.gov.in
O.P.Srivastava

Chief Engr. (Mechanical)

022-25487513 / 022-25582353
opsrivastava@mum.hwb.gov.in
R. Shanmugam

General Manager (Engineering)

022-25486533 / 022-25580646
rshanmugam@mum.hwb.gov.in
R.R. Anawardekar

Executive Director (O-A)

022-25486516 / 022-25576472
rranawardekar@mum.hwb.gov.in
S.K.Nayak

Director(Technical)

022-25486517 / 022-25575766
sknayak@mum.hwb.gov.in
Sandeep Wadhwa

Additional Chief Engr. (Inst.)

022-25487509 / 022-25554015
swadhwa@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt Manisha Patil

General Manager (HRD & Projects)

022-25487530 / 022-25504741
manishapatil@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Reena Ghosh

Additional Chief Engineer (OS)

022-25487536 / 022-25559264
reenaghosh@mum.hwb.gov.in
U.P. Awasare

Manager (IT)

022-25487522 / 022-25583003
upawasare@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.K.Khilnaney

Director (Operation)

022-25486520 / 022-25567326
vkkhilnani@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.K.M. Parthiban

Executive Director (O-P)

022-25486523 / 022-25554548
parthibanvkm@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.P. Nema

Associate Director(Technical)

V.P. Singh

Project Manager(Solvent Extraction Plant)

022-25487564
vpsingh@mum.hwb.gov.in
Administration
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Hyroon Nisha

APO(E)

022-25486404
apoe@mum.hwb.gov.in
Namrata Koli

APO(G)

022-25486413
apog@mum.hwb.gov.in
S.S. Gondane

AO-III

022-25486419 / 022-25580570
ao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Samson Varghese

Chief Administrative Officer

022-25486420 / 022-25565491
cao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Shailesh Naik

APO(R)

022-25486411
apor@mum.hwb.gov.in
Sharda Sethu

APO(IR)

022-25486403
apoir@mum.hwb.gov.in
V.V. Kulkarni

DD(OL)

022-25486424 / 022-25517837
ddol@mum.hwb.gov.in
Accounts
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Chetram Singh

Internal Financial Advisor

022-25486529 / 022-25568491
ifa@mum.hwb.gov.in
J. Suryanarayana

Pay & Accounts Officer

022-25487016
pao@mum.hwb.gov.in
Miss Swati Mestry

AAO(Finance)

022-25487009
aaofinance@mum.hwb.gov.in
N. Purnachandra Raju

DCA

022-25487014 / 022-25555186
dca@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Tejasvi Uday Jadhav

AAO(Salary)

022-25487009
aaosalary@mum.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Vrushali Rasam

AAO(Budget)

022-25487055
aaobudget@mum.hwb.gov.in