Directory of Designated Officers

Heavy Water Plant - Talcher

PO:Vikrampur-759106, District Angul (Odisha), STD CODE: 06760

Directory of Designated Officers

Technical
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
A.K. Rath

Engineer-in-Charge (Production)

262378 Extn:509
akrath@tal.hwb.gov.in
Chaitanya Pradhan

Sr. Safety Engineer

262375
safety@tal.hwb.gov.in
Dr. B. Barnadettee

Medical Officer

262892
mo@tal.hwb.gov.in
J K Sunder Roy

SO/G

262378
jksray@tal.hwb.gov.in
K.C. Sharma

Maintenance Manager

262384
mm@tal.hwb.gov.in
L.B. Singh

Incharge (Chemical Lab)

262378 Extn.: 558
lbsingh@tal.hwb.gov.in
M.R. Sahoo

Engineer-in-Charge (Electrical)

262388
mrsahoo@tal.hwb.gov.in
Mahendra Kumar Giri

Officer on Special Duty

262371 / 260950
gm@tal.hwb.gov.in

Engineer-in-Charge (Civil)

262042
eicc@tal.hwb.gov.in
S.K. Bhowmick

TSS

262081
skbhowmick@tal.hwb.gov.in
S.K. Mishra

Deputy Maintenance Manager(M)

262389
skmishra@tal.hwb.gov.in
Shailendra Kumar

Safety Officer

262375
safety@tal.hwb.gov.in
Shri B bhoja Raju

Station Officer/A

262366
sto@tal.hwb.gov.in
Smt. B.L. Mishra

Engineer-in-Charge (I&C)

262380
blmishra@tal.hwb.gov.in
Administration
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Shri T. Jayaraman

Assistant Personal Officer (Welfare)

262385
apow@tal.hwb.gov.in
Shri V.P. Rajasekharan

Admiistrative Officer - III

262376
admo@tal.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Malini AS Clayton

Assistant Personal Officer (Establishment)

262385
apoe@tal.hwb.gov.in
Accounts
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Smt. S. Premalatha

Assistant Account Officer

262382
aao@tal.hwb.gov.in
Smt. Sitha Krishnankutty

Pay & Accounts Officer

262382
pao@tal.hwb.gov.in
Others
Name Designation Office No. Email Id
Shri Ajit R Pillai

Asst. Stores Officer

262317
asodps@tal.hwb.gov.in